Contact Us

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  

 

Unity Church on the North Shore
3434 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847-864-8977
Fax: 847-864-2860
Dial-a-prayer: 847-328-6123

 

Email Directory

Elizabeth Ward, Director of Operations: elizabeth@unityns.org

Rev. Kurt Condra, Senior Minister: revkurt@unityns.org

Nancy Pagan, Bookkeeper: nancy@unityns.org

Chris Bott, Director of Music: chris@unityns.org

Kate Jordan, Director of Youth & Family Ministry: katejordan@unityns.org

Priscilla Florence, President: prisc2@comcast.net

Tom Richards,
Vice President: trmail@aol.com

Joe Donley, Treasurer: JDonley@mossinc.com

Chester Stroyny, Secretary: cstroyny@comcast.net

Hecky Powell, Board Member: Hecky@heckys.com

Candace Lucas, Board Member: candaceL1000@aim.com